Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting LB Steak - Santana Row. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santana Row

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to LB Steak - Santana Row and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sokhapenlob 6 days ago

ROASTED BONE MARROW

Bone was delicious. I can eat that all day. It's melted in your mouth.

Grace 15 days ago

TRUFFLE FRIES

We always get the truffle fries with our steaks. They are the perfect flavor combo and delicious every time! I come back a lot just for their truffle fries!

Michellekral 24 days ago

TRUFFLE FRIES

I have had a lot of truffle fries and I will tell you these are the best. They beat every truffle fry I've had which has been many, in many states, countries and parts of California. Hands-down the best thing to get. Start your meal with this as an appetizer. You will not regret it. Also dip the bread in the leftover truffle oil at the bottom of the bowl. Divine

Shari about 1 month ago

35 DAY DRY AGED BONELESS RIB EYE

We celebrated Easter, and it was our second time celebrating Easter at LB Steak and they did not disappoint. My husband who is very picky about his steak, absolutely loved it. Good marbling and flavor, it was cooked as requested. I had the Lobster Tail with a side of Mac and Cheese. The lobster was seasoned with a flavorful spice that had a little bit of complimentary heat. My daughter had the Vanilla Bourbon Barrel French Toast, Bourbon Berry Compote with Lavender Cream. This was the dish! The vanilla, and cinnamon flavors marry perfectly with the berries and cream, she said 'it was a party in her mouth.' Great presentation, attentive and knowledgeable wait staff. All our food came out at the same time hot and placed directly in front of the one who ordered it, forgoing the food shuffle. Kudos to the team for getting it right. We thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience, and are looking forward to the Tomahawk on our next visit.

Juan Moran about 1 month ago

RAW OYSTERS ON THE HALF SHELL

My wife and I celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary at Santana Rows LB steak. On FEB21, fy22 We began with a dozen raw oysters and Martinis and had to order a second round ! The oysters were clean, sweet with lite brine taste outstanding shucking with no bits of shell.. and the martinis well WERE such a compliment to the oysters, what else can you say. This was a great night and we have been back twice since

Jonic6 13 days ago

MAINE LOBSTER BISQUE

delicious

Sherman 21 days ago

WAGYU ANGUS

Had this for dinner this past Saturday and was absolutely wonderfully done. Asked for Med.Rare and got exactly just that. It was rich, decadent and cuts like butter. Having the 5 different salts really helped give the steak different flavors

Rhodette Abbey 26 days ago

A5 MIYAZAKI WAGYU CARPACCIO

It melts in the mouth, worth to try.

Sylvia about 1 month ago

LB WAGYU BURGER*

Perfectly done burger with mushrooms and crispy fries. So good and crave-worthy

Maddenmobilesquad1738 about 1 month ago

LB WAGYU BURGER*

Great burger, one of best in San Jose!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA