Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting L.B. Steak - Santana Row. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santana Row

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to L.B. Steak - Santana Row and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jnubia53 21 days ago

MASHED POTATOES

The best around!!

Chloe 26 days ago

LB WAGYU BURGER*

Perfectly cooked burger with right amount of cheese, just less amount of onions and mushrooms

Julia about 1 month ago

VIOLETTE

The food here is ALWAYS outstanding. I had wagyu burger and onion rings. Also shared Brussels sprouts. The sauce ... so good even as leftovers. Delish!!! Also love lobster bisque. The drinks are updated often and this Violette is perfect. I wanted to return the same weekend for a repeat. My favorite restaurant.

Harrison about 1 month ago

LB STEAK TARTARE

loved the steak tartare great accompaniment!

Giesen010 about 1 month ago

35 DAY DRY AGED BONELESS RIB EYE

Me and my boyfriend went here for our anniversary and one of the things we tried was the Dry Aged Rib Eye. It was amazing, well cooked and it had an amazing smokey flavor. Staff was extremely friendly. In total it was a great night!

Lproudfoot28 25 days ago

FILET MIGNON

best steaks around!

Beatriz 29 days ago

FILET MIGNON

At LB Steak, the LB Salad is a delightful blend of crisp greens, tangy vinaigrette, and savory toppings that tantalize the taste buds with each bite. The freshness of the ingredients shines through, making it a refreshing start to any meal. As for the Filet Mignon, it's a culinary masterpiece. Cooked to perfection, each succulent bite melts in your mouth, delivering a symphony of flavors that leave you wanting more. The tender texture and rich, buttery taste elevate this dish to steak perfection. Combined, the LB Salad and Filet Mignon create a dining experience that's nothing short of exceptional. Whether you're looking for a light starter or a hearty main course, LB Steak delivers on both fronts with finesse and flavor.

Shis about 1 month ago

ROASTED BONE MARROW

THAT BREAD IS SO GOOD. I miss that bread. I have devoted my life into finding that bread again. The bone marrow is whatever, but that bread is the most delicious bread I have ever tried in the entirety of my life. It's been a day since trying that bread and I would buy it again purposely for that bread. thank you LB Steak for introducing me to that godly, amazing, wonderful, tasting bread. I would give the bread 5 stars if I could.

Matthewkovacs2001 about 1 month ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Brussel sprouts were perfectly cooked, not bitter at all. We loved the sweet sauce with this dish!!

Yzelichaidez3 3 months ago

FILET MIGNON

I had the 6oz Filet Mignon (Medium) with a side of Mashed potatoes, and Mac n cheese. My mouth is literally watering just thinking of that tender, flavorful, juicy, and cooked to perfection Filet by far the best id tried 100/10. Mac and Mashed potatoes are top tier chefs KISS !!! Overall everything was just amazing worth every penny.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA